Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: info@corkindependent.com

Postal Address:

Phone: Tel: 021-4288566 Fax: 021-4288567

 

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Jarlath Feeney                         Managing Director             jfeeney@corkindependent.com

Brian Hayes Curtin   
             Editor                                     bhayescurtin@corkindependent.com

Louise Cashell                          Deputy Editor                       lcashell@corkindependent.com

Niamh Aine Ryan                    Journalist/News Editor      naryan@corkindependent.com

Natasha Crowley                      Style Columnist                    editor@corkindependent.com

Mary-Jane O Regan                Beauty Columnist                editor@corkindependent.com

Finbarr McCarthy                   GAA Columnist                    editor@corkindependent.com

Kieran McCarthy                     Columnist, Our City Our Town    editor@corkindependent.com

Elke O’Mahony                         Columnist, Food                   editor@corkindependent.com

Neil Briscoe                                Motoring Correspondent    neil.briscoe@mac.com

Michael Olney                           Journalist                                molney@corkindependent.com

 

Advertising Contacts

Ian McGinley               Sales Manager                                       imcginley@corkindependent.com

Alan Gould                   Deputy Sales Manager                         agould@corkindependent.com

Charlene Corkery      Senior Account Manager                   ccorkery@corkindependent.com

Padraig Feen               Advertising Account Manager           pfeen@corkindependent.com

Tim Twomey                Advertising Account Manager           twomey@corkindependent.com

Grace Shevlin             Advertising Account Manager            gshevlin@corkindependent.com

Alan Ring                      Marketing, Sales and Admin Support   aring@corkindependent.com